Colour Me In


E Book Front Cover

 

I am delighted to announce and reveal the front cover of my upcoming e-book Colour Me In. The e-book is a collection of short creative writing pieces about five characters, the exploration of their various identities and the journeys that they embark upon.

However, due to the very recent death of my great-uncle, the release date of Colour Me In, has had to be pushed back. I will announce the new release date in due course. To stay updated follow me on Twitter: @c_syal or join my Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/avidscribbler

 

2 thoughts on “Colour Me In

Leave a Reply

